Find London and UK Tennis Players, Courts, Events, Leagues. Javascript must be enabled to use this site.
MY ACCOUNT|Password Reminder|Join Now!
 
 
 
Details
Joined04 Oct '11 
Last Played17 Mar '13 
Park RatingITN 8 - Good Recreational
LTA Rating9.2
GenderFemale
Playing Preferences
Preferred RegionsWithin 5 miles of SW15
Preferred OpponentsFemale
Preferred TimesWeekday Afternoons
Preferred FormatSingles
Home GroundRoehampton Playing Fields
Performance
Matches Played8 View all
Matches Won0
Tournaments1 (see below)
Unique Opponents8
Unique Venues4
Site RankUnrated [See FAQ]
Ranking PointsUnrated
PercentileUnrated
Player Profile
 Female opponents only please. 54 yr old lady able to play weekdays, some weekends. Prefer Roehampton Playing Fields, Wimbledon Park, Sheen Common. 
Availability Calendar [View Short Calendar]
DateMorningAfternoonEveningMatch Type
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Fri 19th Sep 2014
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Mon 22nd Sep 2014
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Thu 25th Sep 2014
Fri 26th Sep 2014
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sun 28th Sep 2014
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Fri 3rd Oct 2014
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Mon 6th Oct 2014
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Wed 8th Oct 2014
Thu 9th Oct 2014
Fri 10th Oct 2014
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Sun 12th Oct 2014
Mon 13th Oct 2014
Tue 14th Oct 2014
Wed 15th Oct 2014
Recent results for Bama [View all this player's matches]
DatePlayer 1Player 2ScoreTypeVenue
17 Mar '13 peterpanBama6-1 6-2 FriendlySutton tennis academy located within …
13 Jun '12 jazzamorBama6-1 6-0 FriendlySheen Common
05 Jun '12 chris mellorBama6-0 6-2 League
27 May '12 pritchmBama6-0 6-0 LeagueWimbledon Park
19 May '12 MatronBama6-2 6-2 LeagueWimbledon Park
Tournaments
Spring 2012 Wimbledon Park Men/Mixed Div 3
Favourite Courts
Sheen Common
King Georges Park (Wandsworth)
Wandsworth Park
Leader's Gardens
Roehampton Playing Fields
 
Contact Us | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2014 London Tennis |