Find London and UK Tennis Players, Courts, Events, Leagues. Javascript must be enabled to use this site.
MY ACCOUNT|Password Reminder|Join Now!
 
 
 
Details
Joined04 Oct '11 
Last Played17 Mar '13 
Park RatingITN 8 - Good Recreational
LTA Rating9.2
GenderFemale
Playing Preferences
Preferred RegionsWithin 5 miles of SW15
Preferred OpponentsFemale
Preferred TimesWeekday Afternoons
Preferred FormatSingles
Home GroundRoehampton Playing Fields
Performance
Matches Played8 View all
Matches Won0
Tournaments1 (see below)
Unique Opponents8
Unique Venues4
Site RankUnrated [See FAQ]
Ranking PointsUnrated
PercentileUnrated
Player Profile
 Female opponents only please. 54 yr old lady able to play weekdays, some weekends. Prefer Roehampton Playing Fields, Wimbledon Park, Sheen Common. 
Availability Calendar [View Short Calendar]
DateMorningAfternoonEveningMatch Type
Wed 29th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015
Fri 31st Jul 2015
Sat 1st Aug 2015
Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Mon 3rd Aug 2015
Tue 4th Aug 2015
Wed 5th Aug 2015
Thu 6th Aug 2015
Fri 7th Aug 2015
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Sun 9th Aug 2015
Mon 10th Aug 2015
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Thu 13th Aug 2015
Fri 14th Aug 2015
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Sun 16th Aug 2015
Mon 17th Aug 2015
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Wed 19th Aug 2015
Thu 20th Aug 2015
Fri 21st Aug 2015
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Mon 24th Aug 2015
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Recent results for Bama [View all this player's matches]
DatePlayer 1Player 2ScoreTypeVenue
17 Mar '13 peterpanBama6-1 6-2 FriendlySutton tennis academy located within …
13 Jun '12 jazzamorBama6-1 6-0 FriendlySheen Common
05 Jun '12 chris mellorBama6-0 6-2 League
27 May '12 pritchmBama6-0 6-0 LeagueWimbledon Park
19 May '12 CRAZYDUCK4Bama6-2 6-2 LeagueWimbledon Park
Tournaments
Spring 2012 Wimbledon Park Men/Mixed Div 3
Favourite Courts
Sheen Common
King Georges Park (Wandsworth)
Wandsworth Park
Leader's Gardens
Roehampton Playing Fields
 
Contact Us | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2015 London Tennis |