Find London and UK Tennis Players, Courts, Events, Leagues. Javascript must be enabled to use this site.
MY ACCOUNT|Password Reminder|Join Now!
 
 
 
Details
Joined04 Oct '11 
Last Played17 Mar '13 
Park RatingITN 8 - Good Recreational
LTA Rating9.2
GenderFemale
Playing Preferences
Preferred RegionsWithin 5 miles of SW15
Preferred OpponentsFemale
Preferred TimesWeekday Afternoons
Preferred FormatSingles
Home GroundRoehampton Playing Fields
Performance
Matches Played8 View all
Matches Won0
Tournaments1 (see below)
Unique Opponents8
Unique Venues4
Site RankUnrated [See FAQ]
Ranking PointsUnrated
PercentileUnrated
Player Profile
 Female opponents only please. 54 yr old lady able to play weekdays, some weekends. Prefer Roehampton Playing Fields, Wimbledon Park, Sheen Common. 
Availability Calendar [View Short Calendar]
DateMorningAfternoonEveningMatch Type
Wed 16th Apr 2014
Thu 17th Apr 2014
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Sat 19th Apr 2014
Sun 20th Apr 2014
Mon 21st Apr 2014
Tue 22nd Apr 2014
Wed 23rd Apr 2014
Thu 24th Apr 2014
Fri 25th Apr 2014
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Sun 27th Apr 2014
Mon 28th Apr 2014
Tue 29th Apr 2014
Wed 30th Apr 2014
Thu 1st May 2014
Fri 2nd May 2014
Sat 3rd May 2014
Sun 4th May 2014
Mon 5th May 2014
Tue 6th May 2014
Wed 7th May 2014
Thu 8th May 2014
Fri 9th May 2014
Sat 10th May 2014
Sun 11th May 2014
Mon 12th May 2014
Tue 13th May 2014
Recent results for Bama [View all this player's matches]
DatePlayer 1Player 2ScoreTypeVenue
17 Mar '13 peterpanBama6-1 6-2 FriendlySutton tennis academy located within …
13 Jun '12 jazzamorBama6-1 6-0 FriendlySheen Common
05 Jun '12 chris mellorBama6-0 6-2 League
27 May '12 pritchmBama6-0 6-0 LeagueWimbledon Park
19 May '12 MatronBama6-2 6-2 LeagueWimbledon Park
Tournaments
Spring 2012 Wimbledon Park Men/Mixed Div 3
Favourite Courts
Sheen Common
King Georges Park (Wandsworth)
Wandsworth Park
Leader's Gardens
Roehampton Playing Fields
 
Contact Us | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2014 London Tennis | Site Created by