Find London and UK Tennis Players, Courts, Events, Leagues. Javascript must be enabled to use this site.
MY ACCOUNT|Password Reminder|Join Now!
 
 
 
Details
Joined04 Oct '11 
Last Played17 Mar '13 
Park RatingITN 8 - Good Recreational
LTA Rating9.2
GenderFemale
Playing Preferences
Preferred RegionsWithin 5 miles of SW15
Preferred OpponentsFemale
Preferred TimesWeekday Afternoons
Preferred FormatSingles
Home GroundRoehampton Playing Fields
Performance
Matches Played8 View all
Matches Won0
Tournaments1 (see below)
Unique Opponents8
Unique Venues4
Site RankUnrated [See FAQ]
Ranking PointsUnrated
PercentileUnrated
Player Profile
 Female opponents only please. 54 yr old lady able to play weekdays, some weekends. Prefer Roehampton Playing Fields, Wimbledon Park, Sheen Common. 
Availability Calendar [View Short Calendar]
DateMorningAfternoonEveningMatch Type
Mon 26th Jan 2015
Tue 27th Jan 2015
Wed 28th Jan 2015
Thu 29th Jan 2015
Fri 30th Jan 2015
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Sun 1st Feb 2015
Mon 2nd Feb 2015
Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Wed 4th Feb 2015
Thu 5th Feb 2015
Fri 6th Feb 2015
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Sun 8th Feb 2015
Mon 9th Feb 2015
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Wed 11th Feb 2015
Thu 12th Feb 2015
Fri 13th Feb 2015
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Sun 15th Feb 2015
Mon 16th Feb 2015
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Wed 18th Feb 2015
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Fri 20th Feb 2015
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Recent results for Bama [View all this player's matches]
DatePlayer 1Player 2ScoreTypeVenue
17 Mar '13 peterpanBama6-1 6-2 FriendlySutton tennis academy located within …
13 Jun '12 jazzamorBama6-1 6-0 FriendlySheen Common
05 Jun '12 chris mellorBama6-0 6-2 League
27 May '12 pritchmBama6-0 6-0 LeagueWimbledon Park
19 May '12 MatronBama6-2 6-2 LeagueWimbledon Park
Tournaments
Spring 2012 Wimbledon Park Men/Mixed Div 3
Favourite Courts
Sheen Common
King Georges Park (Wandsworth)
Wandsworth Park
Leader's Gardens
Roehampton Playing Fields
 
Contact Us | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2015 London Tennis |