Find London and UK Tennis Players, Courts, Events, Leagues. Javascript must be enabled to use this site.
MY ACCOUNT|Password Reminder|Join Now!
 
 
 
Details
Joined04 Oct '11 
Last Played17 Mar '13 
Park RatingITN 8 - Good Recreational
LTA Rating9.2
GenderFemale
Playing Preferences
Preferred RegionsWithin 5 miles of SW15
Preferred OpponentsFemale
Preferred TimesWeekday Afternoons
Preferred FormatSingles
Home GroundRoehampton Playing Fields
Performance
Matches Played8 View all
Matches Won0
Tournaments1 (see below)
Unique Opponents8
Unique Venues4
Site RankUnrated [See FAQ]
Ranking PointsUnrated
PercentileUnrated
Player Profile
 Female opponents only please. 54 yr old lady able to play weekdays, some weekends. Prefer Roehampton Playing Fields, Wimbledon Park, Sheen Common. 
Availability Calendar [View Short Calendar]
DateMorningAfternoonEveningMatch Type
Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Mon 25th Aug 2014
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Fri 29th Aug 2014
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Mon 1st Sep 2014
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Wed 3rd Sep 2014
Thu 4th Sep 2014
Fri 5th Sep 2014
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Sun 7th Sep 2014
Mon 8th Sep 2014
Tue 9th Sep 2014
Wed 10th Sep 2014
Thu 11th Sep 2014
Fri 12th Sep 2014
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Sun 14th Sep 2014
Mon 15th Sep 2014
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Wed 17th Sep 2014
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Recent results for Bama [View all this player's matches]
DatePlayer 1Player 2ScoreTypeVenue
17 Mar '13 peterpanBama6-1 6-2 FriendlySutton tennis academy located within …
13 Jun '12 jazzamorBama6-1 6-0 FriendlySheen Common
05 Jun '12 chris mellorBama6-0 6-2 League
27 May '12 pritchmBama6-0 6-0 LeagueWimbledon Park
19 May '12 MatronBama6-2 6-2 LeagueWimbledon Park
Tournaments
Spring 2012 Wimbledon Park Men/Mixed Div 3
Favourite Courts
Sheen Common
King Georges Park (Wandsworth)
Wandsworth Park
Leader's Gardens
Roehampton Playing Fields
 
Contact Us | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2014 London Tennis |