Find London and UK Tennis Players, Courts, Events, Leagues. Javascript must be enabled to use this site.
MY ACCOUNT|Password Reminder|Join Now!
 
 
 
Details
Joined11 May '09 
Last Played17 May '09 
Park RatingITN 6 - Middle Intermediate
LTA Rating 
GenderFemale
Playing Preferences
Preferred RegionsWithin 10 miles of E18
Preferred Times 
Preferred Format 
Home GroundVauxhall Park
Performance
Matches Played1 View all
Matches Won0
Tournaments0
Unique Opponents1
Unique Venues1
Site RankUnrated [See FAQ]
Ranking PointsUnrated
PercentileUnrated
Player Profile
 Hi, my name is Kim and I'm looking to play friendly games of tennis! I live in South Woodford and would love to have a few good rallies. I can play singles/doubles --- at a middle intermediate level. Hopefully, once my service improves, I'd like to play competitively. 
Availability Calendar [View Short Calendar]
DateMorningAfternoonEveningMatch Type
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Sat 24th Aug 2019
Sun 25th Aug 2019
Mon 26th Aug 2019
Tue 27th Aug 2019
Wed 28th Aug 2019
Thu 29th Aug 2019
Fri 30th Aug 2019
Sat 31st Aug 2019
Sun 1st Sep 2019
Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
Wed 4th Sep 2019
Thu 5th Sep 2019
Fri 6th Sep 2019
Sat 7th Sep 2019
Sun 8th Sep 2019
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Tue 10th Sep 2019
Wed 11th Sep 2019
Thu 12th Sep 2019
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Sat 14th Sep 2019
Sun 15th Sep 2019
Mon 16th Sep 2019
Tue 17th Sep 2019
Recent results for Kimmie [View all this player's matches]
DatePlayer 1Player 2ScoreTypeVenue
17 May '09 InkaKimmie0-0 FriendlyVauxhall Park
Tournaments
This player has not yet entered any tournaments
 
Favourite Courts
This player has not yet selected any favourite courts
 
 
Contact Us | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2019 London Tennis |